Gala 2017
logo

Contact


Center for an Urban Future
120 Wall Street, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10005
P: (212) 479-3344
E: cuf@nycfuture.org

Jonathan Bowles
Executive Director
(212) 479-3347
jbowles@nycfuture.org

Matt Chaban
Policy Director/Fisher Fellow, Middle Class Jobs Project
(212) 479-3353
mchaban@nycfuture.org

Eli Dvorkin
Managing Editor
(212) 479-3319
edvorkin@nycfuture.org

Christian González-Rivera
Senior Researcher
(212) 479-3341
cgr@nycfuture.org

Tom Hilliard
Senior Fellow for Economic Opportunity
(212) 479-3379
thilliard@nycfuture.org

Hayley Kaplan
Communications and Operations Manager
(212) 479-3351
hkaplan@nycfuture.org

Judith Messina
Senior Fellow for Small Business and Entrepreneurship
jmessina@nycfuture.org

Angela Sabblah
Events and Operations Assistant
(212) 479-3460
asabblah@nycfuture.org

Naomi Sharp
Research Associate
(212) 479-3459
nsharp@nycfuture.org