logo

Contact


Center for an Urban Future
120 Wall Street, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10005
P: (212) 479-3344
E: cuf@nycfuture.org

Jonathan Bowles
Executive Director
(212) 479-3347
jbowles@nycfuture.org

Eli Dvorkin
Editorial & Policy Director
(212) 479-3319
edvorkin@nycfuture.org

Cara Eisenpress
Research Fellow
(212) 479-3344
ceisenpress@nycfuture.org

Christian González-Rivera
Senior Researcher
(212) 479-3341
cgr@nycfuture.org

Bora Lee
Associate Director of Events and Operations
(212) 479-3344
blee@nycfuture.org

Judith Messina
Senior Fellow for Small Business and Entrepreneurship
(212) 479-3344
jmessina@nycfuture.org

Angela Sabblah
Events and Operations Assistant
(212) 479-3352
asabblah@nycfuture.org

Naomi Sharp
Researcher
(212) 479-3338
nsharp@nycfuture.org

John Surico
Research Fellow
(212) 479-3344
jsurico@nycfuture.org